ARTAGON

Head office
139 boulevard Saint-Michel
75005 Paris, France

Postal address
46 place de l’Église
93500 Pantin, France

General inquiries
artagon@artagon.co

Founders and curators
Anna Labouze & Keimis Henni
anna@artagon.co
keimis@artagon.co

Coordination and production
Marine Gracies
marine@artagon.co

Communication and events
Ségolène Souloy
segolene@artagon.co

Communication and events
Alexis Bourély
alexis@artagon.co

Development
Alexandre Reverdito
alexandre@artagon.co

Patronage and partnerships
Basil Isitt
basil@artagon.co

Documentation
Luna Blanchard
luna@artagon.co

Handling
François Parmantier

CONTACT US